Leitung / Kontakt

Abteilungsleitung

Abteilungsleiter  Martin Feger
Rosenweg 6
87545 Burgberg
Privat: 08321/787059
Geschäft: 08321/65665
E-Mail: abteilungsleiter@tvimmenstadt.de 
2. Abteilungsleiter   Reinhold Maderholz
Äußere Welzerreute 8
87509 Immenstadt
Privat: 08323/51689
E-Mail: 2.abteilungsleiter@tvimmenstadt.de 
Jugendleiter  Christian Vogler
Mittagstr. 13 1/2
87509 Immenstadt
Privat: 08323/4392
E-Mail: jugendleiter@tvimmenstadt.de 
Kassier  Helmut Schellhorn
Sonnenkopfweg 3
87509 Immenstadt
Privat: 08323/3172
Geschäft: 08323/20-2208
E-Mail: kasse@tvimmenstadt.de 
Schriftführer  Sandra Nitzsche
Siedlerstrasse 32 1/2
87509 Immenstadt
Privat: 08323/969788
Geschäft: 08323/12-494
E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@tvimmenstadt.de 
Spielbetriebsorganisation  Sabine Bürkert
Tannachstr. 31
87509 Immenstadt
Privat: 08323/3797
Geschäft: 08323/7775
E-Mail:spielbetriebsorganisation@tvimmenstadt.de 
Aktiver Spielbetrieb  Christian Becker
Bei der Steinmühle 10 1/2
87509 Immenstadt
Privat: 08323/986851
Geschäft: 08331/961517
E-Mail: spielbetrieb@tvimmenstadt.de 
Presse  Matthias Hartmann
Alfons-Auer-Str. 4
93053 Regensburg
Privat: 0176/20912230
E-Mail: presse@tvimmenstadt.de 
Halle und Geräte  Peter Frank
Mummenerstr. 20
87509 Immenstadt
Privat: 08323/3568
Geschäft: 08323/915172
E-Mail: halle@tvimmenstadt.de 
Schiedsrichterwesen  Andreas Hollerweger
Rothenfelsstr. 6
87509 Immenstadt
Privat: 0171/4996570
E-Mail: schiedsrichter@tvimmenstadt.de 
Eventmanagement  Alexander Käser
Altmummen 44
87544 Blaichach
Privat: 08323/969565
Handy:0171/3259996
E-Mail: event@tvimmenstadt.de